Azalea is going to finish soon

20160503_065502032_iOS

Azalea is going to finish soon.
There is a commercial street named Azalea near my house, so we can enjoy many Azalea.
I felt good when I went though by bicycle seeing beside the road of these Azalea flowers.
Next flower is…maybe japanese iris.
Today is Children’s day.
When I was a child, I saw the landscapes the flying carps in the sky in my hometown,
but here in Tokyo city, it’s impossible to see such a landscape.
I miss it very much.
Azalée va finir à bien tôt.
Il y a la rue Azalée près de chez moi, on peut profiter beaucoup d’azalée.
Je me suis senti très bien quand je passait la rue de azalée avec mon vélo, c’était très joli.
Le prochain fleur sera iris japonais peut être.
Aujourd’hui est le jour d’enfant.
Quand j’étais enfant, j’ai vu le paysage de flutent carp sur le ciel à mon pays natal, ici à Tokyo, c’est impossible de le voir.
J’aime beaucoup regarder ce paysage.

 

 

 

 

Laisser un commentaire

